Most Premio Lo Nuestro awards won (female)
Olga Tañón
30 total number
Vereinigte Staaten ()

Olga Tañón (Puerto Rico, b. Olga Teresa Tañón Ortíz) has won a total of 30 Premio Lo Nuestro (PLN) awards. Her run of success began at the 2nd annual awards show on 24 May 1990, when the merengue trio Chantelle (Tañón, Daly Fontánez and Sandra Torres) were named Best New Artist of the Year (Tropical/Salsa). The group disbanded in 1991, after which Tañón went solo and picked up her first awards in her own right, at the 7th PLN Awards on 18 May 1995: Female Artist of the Year (Tropical/Salsa) and Tropical/Salsa Album of the Year (Siente el amor…). Her 30th and most recent award was received at the 27th PLN Awards on 19 February 2015, when she scooped Tropical Female Artist of the Year. Three years later, at the 30th awards show on 22 February 2018, Tañón was presented with a special award in recognition of her record-breaking number of wins as the PLN Awards celebrated the music of the last three decades.

Tañón is in contention to win her 31st Premio Lo Nuestro award at the 2021 ceremony on 18 February with a nomination in the Tropical Collaboration of the Year category (for "Mi Corazón Es Tuyo", with Manny Manuel). This would extend her record as the most decorated female and the most decorated artist overall with Marc Anthony having collected 24 of the treble-clef-shaped awards between 1994 and 2014.